welcome to vietnam!


an AerialConcert


Time flies by so quickly, it’s been one year since the video Vietnam From Above launched. As promised, I’ve continued my journey, in the air, about the people, life and all things that belong to our country. Vietnam - An Aerial Concert is divided into 5 chapters, each chapter is a story about the territory of our country:

1. Sea

2. Highland

3. Countryside

4. Urban

5. Our Homeland


from above


© 2019 by The Order of the Preachers